Happy Late New Year

Happy late new year, people!

It’s been so long since I write here. ’twas hectic, both uni and life so I don’t really have that much time to write (especially with all those assignments etc etc).

So how was your new year? Was it great? Mine wasn’t because… I slept around 8 PM local time here :)) Did you guys make any resolution for this year? Well, many of you would probably be pessimistic about new year resolution because many people will just forget about it few days (or even few hours?) after they said their resolutions, but that’s not it you see. Resolution is like a goal, that’s why this year I resort to writing it down rather than just memorizing it so I know what kind of person I want to be in the end of 2014.

2013 itself made quite an impact on me. It was the year where I learned how to forgive people as well as myself, a year where I could appreciate every small happiness I was given, and a year where I could be a little bit more expressive about myself. I saw people getting along, hook up, break up, forgave each other, hate each other, and many more. Despite all the bad things that happened, 2013 also had its share of happiness. Happiness for getting new friends here and there, is one of them.

So I guess that’s all for the late happy new year greetings. May we have a great 2014! And if somehow if you guys meet me in a japanese/animu event or anything it would be nice to have a chat, though I would probably still be shy about it~

Leave a Reply

